President   Sharon McCarver Cliff Snitgen
Vice-President Jay Sandberg Stephanie Meyers
Secretary Dawn Jones  Randola Clark
Treasurer Henry Gee Shan Lee
Class Colors ?? Mint Green & Green
Class Flower ?? ??



"The future is only the

 past again, entered

 through another gate."









January Classmates(143)

June Classmates(520)


Please note:  The names on these lists are those shown in the yearbook senior photo sections.  Exceptions are listed with the June class and are identified as follows:

Aug = August/Summer graduates

 NS = Night School graduates

 X = Left before graduation

 § =  deceased classmate

# =  have photos

 If you know of any omissions, typos, errors, or updates, please notify me via email – Thank you.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *