President   Edwin Keskitalo Geoff Randolph
Vice-President Jerry Emmrick Cliff Heckathorn
Secretary Sandy Kleiber  Jan Guzick
Treasurer Cheryl Klein Debbie Campbell
Class Colors Maize Yellow &
Avacado Green
Turquoise & Ivory
Class Flower Yellow Mums White Roses

"A poor man is not he who

is without a cent, but he

who is without a dream."– Harry Kemp

"Very little is needed to make

a happy life, it is all within

yourself, in your way of

thinking." — Marcus Aurelius









January Classmates(168)

June Classmates (518)

Please note:  The names on these lists are those shown in the yearbook senior photo sections.  Exceptions are listed with the June class and are identified as follows:

Aug = August/Summer graduates

 NS = Night School graduates

 X = Left before graduation

 § =  deceased classmate

# =  have photos

 If you know of any omissions, typos, errors, or updates, please notify me via email – Thank you.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *